Royal & Langnickel Travel Brush set

I recently picked up this Royal & Langnickel Travel brush set when I was looking for a mini brush set to keep in my handbag for touch ups during the day.  It’s just perfect for that, so I couldn’t pass it.

It comes with each of the following:

  • Foundation brush
  • Blush/powder brush
  • Double ended eye shader/lip brush
  • Double ended slanted eye blender/pencil brush
  • Double ended smudger/angled brush

So, there’s almost everything you need to do your whole makeup all in one little compact leather pouch!

R&N Mini Brushes Open

R&N Mini Brush Set

I was blown away by the quality of these little brushes.  I’ve seen similar sets and the quality has been really bad in comparison with full sized brushes but that’s not the case here, they may be small, but they are perfectly formed!  They’re made with natural hair and I have to say, really do a great job.

I love the fact that the brushes are all of the ones that you should actually have, but in miniture!

To celebrate reaching 1000 followers on my blog (& almost the same on my Facebook page!) I am going to be giving one of these sets away as well as a goodie pack of cosmetics to the value of €100 so go to my Facebook page www.facebook.com/kandiglossMU  for details! :-)

One thought on “Royal & Langnickel Travel Brush set

Leave a Reply

