Best of Beauty – Budget Bargain

unnamed

So, this week, we are revealing our number 1 beauty bargain.  It’s just a pity that we can only name 1 as I have so many that I really couldn’t narrow it down! But I thought long and hard and decided to go with the one that I use on a daily basis which is:

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer

lasting-perfection-concealer1

I use this every day, just on my under eye area and it really does brighten and conceal.  The consistancy is thick enough to give good coverage but creamy enough not to cake and doesn’t melt off once it’s set well with powder.  I also use this on, and recommend it to, my makeup clients. It’s absolutely fantastic stuff!

Available from Boots and other large pharmacies for €4.50

Don’t forget to check Facebook & Twitter for other Beauty Bloggers faves #BOBBlogChallenge as well as Sam’s fab blog at All The Buzz.

What is your number 1 beauty bargain?

4 thoughts on “Best of Beauty – Budget Bargain

  1. I totally agree this concealer is absolutely amazing. i need a new one but its just not easy to get online cheaply :(

Leave a Reply

