Baby B Browne Tan Review

Recently I found the most gorgeous tan that I have to tell you about.  Baby B Brown is a beautiful natural fake tan which I used for the first time last month, when I went on my hols to Ibiza and I have been addicted ever since.

Baby B Brown Tanner

It comes in a pump bottle and you just apply all over with a fake tan mitt.  I ADORED the smell of this, it was really gorgeous and not like fake tan at all – more like chocolate!  It went on really evenly and the guide colour was nice enough to wear by itself.  The tan develops after a few hours and when you wash off the guide colour, you’re left with most beautifully natural golden tan which lasts for days and isn’t a bit orange!  Also, no need to worry about the chlorine in the pool making it fade, it lasted well for me.  When it does eventually fade naturally,  it does so evenly so you’re not left with horrible patches that you have to scrub your skin red raw to get rid of!

Baby B Brown on Mitt

I’m loving this as a summer tan and would really reccomend it to bring with you on holidays, even to top up a spray tan half way through your hols.  Or just for those beautiful summer days we seem to be getting lately :-)

You can buy this online at Pink Sugar Sparkles online store (also check out her fab jewelly while you’re there!) And best of all it’s only €19.95!  I would really recommend you check this out guys, let me know what you think if you do!

 

2 thoughts on “Baby B Browne Tan Review

Leave a Reply

