Thanks for Reading & How to Follow Me!

I hope you all enjoy reading my blog as much as I do writing it. I set it up after going through a bit of a hard time and needing a distraction and I never realised how much I would actually enjoy it! You’d think in your mid 30’s you’d know what you like to do as a hobby, but I just totally stumbled on this (I blame becoming a teenage mother, there were a good few years where I didn’t have time to know what I liked or was good at lol!)

Anyhoo, I just wanted to remind you that you can follow me on my Facebook page, just press like on the right hand sidebar here or go to:
http://www.facebook.com/kandiglossMU

Also you can follow me on Twitter and Instagram @Kandigloss

I’m currently getting my head around Bloglovin, here: Follow my blog with Bloglovin

You can also press follow in the right hand sidebar and enter your email address to follow my blog that way and if you’re a WordPress blogger don’t forget to click follow up the top and I’ll follow back. I love discovering new blogs to read 🙂

I also love to hear your feedback on my posts and if there’s anything you want me to blog about (makeup tips, how to’s etc) or review, just let me know!

Hard to believe my lil blog has got over 30,000 views and 700 email subscriptions since I started so Thanks again for your support! XXX

Leave a Reply

