Christmas Cranberry Makeup Tutorial

So… I decided to bite the bullet and do another Youtube Video 🙂  This time I did a tutorial showing how to do a Cranberry Smoky Eye which would be perfect for wearing out over the Christmas Holidays.

I am just learning about how to edit videos so you’ll have to forgive me if it’s sloppy in places but I will improve over time I’m sure.  My daughter is really into photography so I borrowed her Canon camera to record this and it really makes all the difference!

Keep an eye out for more videos coming soon 🙂

2 thoughts on “Christmas Cranberry Makeup Tutorial

Leave a Reply

